Back to top

About Us

Our Firm

Jeb Williamson CPA LLC was formed in October 2004 by business partners Jeb Williamson and Judy P. Butler.  Judy retired from the firm on September 30, 2016.

Our predecessor firm, Butler & Brown, was founded by Pelham Butler and Max Brown in 1965 and we have continued the firm's tradition of excellence.

Another predecessor firm, ABT Tax Service, was purchased by Pelham Butler and Max Brown during the late 1980s from Fred Abt. Longtime employees Dot York and Bea Mack continued serving these clients until their April 2006 retirement from Jeb Williamson CPA LLC.

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Accountants - Certified Public in Cullman AL

Our Team

Jeb Williamson, CPA - Managing Member

jeb@jwilliamsoncpa.com 256-734-7393 Huntingdon College (BA), Wake Forest University (MBA), University of Alabama at Birmingham (BS)
CPA

Debbie Austin, EA - Accountant

debbie@jwilliamsoncpa.com 256-734-7393 x110 Enrolled Agent

Logan Griffin - Accountant

logan@jwilliamsoncpa.com 256-734-7393 x113

Melanie Smith - Receptionist

melanie@jwilliamsoncpa.com 256-734-7393 x100

Nancy Baggett - Client Accounts Receivable Coordinator

nancy@jwilliamsoncpa.com 256-734-7393 x103

Seasonal Tax Preparer Team:

Don Hewett, ext. 105, don@jwilliamsoncpa.com